writer’s block

I have been on hiatus. Life gets in the way sometimes. Now I am back and grappling with writer’s block. A poet explanation for procrastination? I have been able to line up some labels for the dolls. I think they came out great. Simple. Nothing fussy. Just like loopylocks. I ordered them from a local company in Toronto called Fashion Tag & Label Inc.  Jonna was an absolute pleasure to do business with and she was very supportive of my loopylocks project.

One thought on “writer’s block

Leave a Reply

