O raggedy

o raggedy

I used to have a Raggedy Ann dress when I was little. It was my favourite dress. It was really two dresses. The underdress had a green tiny floral print with short elastic sleeves. The top layer was a white pinafore that tied at the sides. Raggedy Ann was on the front of the pinafore with the same green print as mine. There was a tiny green zipper on her dress. When you opened the zipper it said, “I Love You”. I would blush whenever I wore that dress and was asked what was behind Raggedy’s zipper. I wish I still had that dress.

Leave a Reply

